Newsroom


Search:
From Date:
To Date:
Article Categories:
  • All
  • No Assigned Categories
  • Articles
  • In the News
  • Media Releases / Announcements
    

Search results for articles that are assigned to the following categories: In the News.
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 50 items in 5 pages
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 50 items in 5 pages
Greenwich Hospital Board announces scholarship fund in honor of retiring CEO Corvino
Monday, September 08, 2014
The Greenwich Hospital Board of Directors today announced the creation of The Frank A. Corvino Scholarship for Service Excellence Fund. The goal of the scholarship is to support the training and education of qualified caregivers at Greenwich Hospital who are committed to fulfilling the Hospital’s mission of providing the highest form of service excellence and safe, compassionate care to all patients.
Relay for Life brings community together to fight cancer
Monday, June 16, 2014
For eight years, the Greenwich Relay for Life has raised money for cancer research, treatment and care on behalf of the American Cancer Society, uniting volunteers for an all-night event of entertainment, exercise, and hope.
Greenwich Hospital president and CEO Frank Corvino calls it quits (newstimes.com)
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Greenwich Hospital president and CEO Frank Corvino calls it quits (newstimes.com)
Officials Give Tips for a Safe Holiday
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Greenwich Hospital archivist keeps memories
Sunday, December 01, 2013
Chaplain's own battle guides healing
Monday, November 18, 2013
Dietitian Digs into Women's Health Trends
Friday, November 15, 2013
At Greenwich Hospital, more eyes mean fewer falls
Saturday, November 09, 2013
In Sickness and in Health: A Wedding in the Shadow of Cancer
Friday, October 18, 2013
GH CEO Frank Corvino: Put Patient Safety First
Friday, September 06, 2013